Me

vlcsnap-2016-05-04-22h32m03s899.jpg

Wizard said Andrew Robert Taylor i wish u shrunk to 4’0 zap and felt my height shrinking my legs began to grow short and arms grew a bit shorter  and tip of my nose grew a bit  tip of my ears became Pointed  a beard grew  I looked into the Mirror and i saw a Midget from Narnia  wizard what did u do to me   I turned u into a Dwarf from Narnia now i wish u only remeber always being from Narnia zap u will forget your former life now get on the life at being a dwarf

Leave a Reply

