me

vlcsnap-2016-05-05-19h23m53s736

Wizard saw me Andrew Robert Taylor said I wish u Become a Dwarf from Narnia Called Cornelius zap and I shrunk to 4’0  and a beard grew long and grey hair grew thick and long my eyes turn brown and eyebrows grey  ears grew  saw in the Mirror and saw Cornelius  my clothes changed when i said something i sound like Cornelius  Wish everyone believes you always been Cornelius  and they never heard of Andrew Taylor they think Cornelius only drempt Andrew Taylor in a nightmare  cornelius said it was a dream he said this Andrew Taylor is a monster

Leave a Reply

