us

IMGP121122

Wizard saw me Andrew Robert Taylor and a photo of a Faun wizard zapped me and the Faun and i felt my head /face thin out and   my hair changed  long black 2 horns grew top of my head and my ears changed my neard changed   wizard now see the Faun i dentical to the  Photo

The Wizard saw the Real Faun began to change his horns vanished and his ears became human ears  his face became fatter and a a brown beard and moustach  .wizard now sees the Photo of Andrew Robert Taylor

Wizard said The Faun is now Real and Andrew Robert Taylor is just a photo. The Faunlooked at himself in the Mirror and said Im real    reality’s been changed  the Faun saw the Photo of Andrew Robert Taylor he clicked on it and  said bye bye Andrew you been erased for ever  clicked delete and the bin emptied

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

