Andrew the Beaver

Andrew the Beaver

Wizard saw me Andrew Taylor and said i Wish your body coved with Beaver fur zap and my Human hair began to change into Beaver Fur my arms, Legs torso began to grow and cover in Beaver Fur I looked at my brown fury Legs and my brown fury arms and fury chest andy my fury ears face turned brown and nose turned black Wizard said the Beavers born no signs of him ever being Andrew Robert Taylor former hair on his head become beavers fur thick . me now I looked into the Mirror and I saw a Beaver wizard said that you now a Beaver with no memories of ever being a human and start acting more like a Beaver more you act like a Beaver the more you forget u were ever a Human and only remember being a Beaver your Parents and family are Beavers humans will only see you as an ordinary Beaver

Leave a Reply

